Lovely spring in my part of the world, Småland, Sweden

Staying home with a little sick boy and I took him outside just for a little while. Some fresh air and enjoying the nature is the best “medicine”. Being in the nature is the most precious thing on earth. For me water and the sound of sea gulls and the quietness is what I love the most. Bringing a pick nick with some coffee and something nice to eat makes it even better (I save that for next time though ; ).

_IMG7507

_IMG7505

_IMG7491

_IMG7472

_IMG7469 _IMG7468

_IMG7499_IMG7516-2_IMG7538_IMG7500_IMG7324

2 thoughts on “Lovely spring in my part of the world, Småland, Sweden

    1. My favorite season too 😉 I can imagine that you think it looks like Long Island 🙂 North USA is very much like my part of Sweden when it comes to the nature. 🙂 Hugs and thanks a lot for stopping by Anastasia.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

